PART 4 UPDATE

Hello, I am writing to inform you that Part 4 of Xandria Drake: Ancient Rising is NOW available for sale on Amazon! Due to unforeseen circumstances, the promotional sale for Part 4 has been postponed indefinitely. This means that Part 4 will not, to my knowledge, be released for free on Amazon. The price for Part 4 is currently $3.99, which I hope is complimentary to your budget.  Thanks for reading this far and I look forward to hearing what you think of the book!

Visit my author page to download all 4 parts!

http://www.amazon.com/Laura-Cantu/e/B00ASN7I7C

Leave a Reply

