My Gratitude

The release of my book has come at a most interesting time. In fact, the timing is so curious that I can’t help but to wonder why. This week has been eye opening and extremely trying as well. Finding and maintaining a positive attitude has been one of the methods I’ve endeavored to employ in an effort to create peace and assurance that, “all is well.” Contributing to my efforts to raise positivity, certain friends have supported me in unexpected ways, and for that, I am grateful.  Also, I would like to thank the people that have, out of the kindness of their beings, helped me to promote my book by posting it on their own Facebook pages and twitter streams. Your generosity and support means more to me than you will ever know. As each person reads this post, know that I wish each and every one of you joy, peace, understanding, and unconditional love. 

Leave a Reply

