5 Strongest Signs Of Aliens & Alien Life

 

I remember as a kid driving with my dad down a gravel road in the country on a road trip we took to Branson, MO. The night was pretty typical with nothing too out-of-the-ordinary happening, I remember we were talking about the softball game that I was going to play the next night and how focused I needed to be. Suddenly, we both looked up and saw a big, bright yellow football-shaped object in the sky with what appeared to be exhaust coming out of the back end of it. The object danced about for a couple of seconds and then suddenly vanished along with the exhaust. My dad and I looked at each other and exchanged looks that said, “Did you see that?”

I’ll never forget that day…it made me wonder what sorts of things are out there that we just haven’t found out about yet. Did I see an alien ship? Was it a government controlled aircraft? Did I imagine it? These questions still race through my mind to this day whenever I think about that day.

Have you ever experienced anything like this? Comment below if you have a similar story. Also, enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

