Writing Betwixters

 

As you all know, writing a good book is extremely difficult. It takes years of planning, writing, editing, and editing again. The book gets reviewed by harsh critics who’s primary goal seems to be to make you cry, and then even more edits need to be made. When the final product is finally ready, it seems surreal. As I sent the completed manuscript of Betwixters to Arleen, the Director of Operations at Winterwolf Press, I thought to myself, “You mean all that time in front of the computer and getting my “baby” ripped apart is finally over? It’s finally ready to be released into the world? WOW!” I was awestruck. I didn’t know what to do with myself, and wandered aimlessly around my house for a day. Surely I needed to tweak a little more here, a little more there. The more I paced, the more I realized my accomplishment.

Well, the day is finally here where I get to share my “baby” with you! This book has my sweat and tears, my hopes and dreams, and my trust and faith poured into it. When you read it, I hope you are able to find the subtle truths that lie behind the story.
-How do trees communicate?
-How do our pets feel about us?
-What is our role in helping the earth?
-How important is it for us to be aware of our perspectives?

All these concepts are weaved into the storyline of Betwixters: Once Upon a Time, and the information hidden within,(underneath the adventure) is based on years of study, meditation, exploration, contemplation, and introspection.

Ok…so now to the fun stuff. Would you like explore my universe and energetic theories with me? Would you like to join me on an adventure of magic, mystery, and fun for an incredibly low price? Well, now you can!

Betwixters: Once Upon a Time is now on Sale for more than 1/2 off!

Just click the link below to get your discounted copy!  (Act fast, this sale won’t last forever)

Click Here to get your Discounted E-Book!

Leave a Reply

